A quick WTF: search engine referrals

3 Jan

Like every blogger since the dawn of time, I check my stats page compulsively. So to the people who came here searching for “catwoman flashing her panties” and/or “catwoman’s tongue slid up poison ivy’s”:

I’m not one to judge–wait. What am I talking about? I do it all the time. Consider yourself judged.

I hope your search was more fruitful somewhere else, because I don’t think this blog is what you’re looking for.

Kisses!

One Response to “A quick WTF: search engine referrals”

  1. bumblingbee January 3, 2012 at 7:04 pm #

    Some people are just sick. A muck a muck a muck a muck a- ooohh

Leave a Reply

