Droolworthy Costuming: The Towel of Apollo

13 Jan

For Christmas, my awesome and sexy husband bought me Battlestar Galactica: Season 2.0. Since this completed our set of the series (which was put together somewhat haphazardly over the course of the last five or six years), and since said awesome and sexy husband had never seen all of it, we decided to embark on an epic re-watch.

Ye Greate Battlestar Galactica Rewatche of 2012e been great fun! I already loved this show, but mr. biscuit is loving it too. I’ve been Tweeting haiku about how much I hate Cally, and! I became reacquainted with my favorite costume in the history of moving pictures: The Towel of Apollo.

In light of this, I’ve decided to take “droolworthy” a little more literally. I present The Towel, in all its glory. You’re welcome.

THANK YOU whoever set up this promo shot. Or is it a painting? Wait, I don't care. Abs.

Leave a Reply

