More Esperanza pictures

25 Jun

Since I’m an actor as well as a maker-of-costumes, I constantly troll the interwebs looking for pictures of myself in action (ideally in which I look both hilarious and blindingly sexy, or at least not completely dreadful). What follows are some of my favorites from the 2012 season, mostly at Scarborough. Enjoy!

PS I saved most of these without bothering to note to whom they belong, so if you notice your picture here, feel free to let me know and I’ll fix it up with a link.

One Response to “More Esperanza pictures”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Dressing for a cold faire « What Is This I Can't Even - October 25, 2012

    […] mid-to-late October, I’m getting along with the bare minimum of warm shit. I’ve got the basic costume (I adjusted a few things, more on that later), I just added some things: narrow sleeves (made of an […]

Leave a Reply

